How do I Leave a Clan?

To leave a CLAN, please follow these steps:

  1. Tap the side-menu arrow, located halfway up the right-hand of the screen, so that the side-menu is brought into the display.
  2. At the top of the screen, you will notice 5 tabs, GLOBAL CHAT, CLAN CHAT, PRIVATE CHAT, INBOX & Cog Icon (Settings). Tap on the CLAN CHAT button.
  3. You will now be on the CLAN chat screen. From here simply tap on the blue ‘VIEW CLAN’ button and this will take you to the CLAN information screen.
  4. To leave the CLAN all you will need to do now is tap on the blue ‘LEAVE’ button located at the top right of the CLAN information screen. A confirmation screen will appear if you are still happy to leave the CLAN then tap the LEAVE button again. Alternatively, if you have decided that you would like to stay as a member of the CLAN then simply tap the ‘CANCEL’ button or anywhere outside of the confirmation screen box to be taken back to the CLAN information screen.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request